My Kinda Weekend

April 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

This is the first weekend in a while that I have both days off and I can really relax and have some me time. Lucky for me, the weather in South Florida has been so gorgeous lately and Saturday was “perf” pool and beach weather (in the 90s!).

My mom, sister, and I had a girls’ day by the pool–drinks, yummy snacks, and really loud music!

A delish concoction of Grey Goose, White Passion Alize, and lemonade. Mmmm.

Crab salad with whole wheat Ritz crackers and an Italian lemon soda. My new fav!–it’s super quick, easy to make, and so tasty.

You know I had to strike a pose! I love this hat that I picked up at F21 recently for like $6. I’ll be wearing it all spring and summer long when I go to the beach or laying out by the pool.

Hope you all enjoy what’s left of the weekend. I’m off to do some laundry and re-organize my closet—a never-ending task for me!

XOXO

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Kinda Weekend at Style Operator.

meta

