Trend Report: Booties

October 25, 2010 § Leave a comment

Whether you live in a boring town like myself–one that’s warm ten months out of the year–where people dress in swimming trunks and flip flops every day, or you live in a city that’s overwhelmed with fashion sense and you get to experience four seasons (I envy you!), this season, booties are a must-have in your wardrobe.

I recently came across these great websites that sell shoes, clothes, and accessories at super affordable prices for all of my fashionistas on a budget. Keep reading for the websites and a special discount code!

After browsing through the site for what felt like hours, I finally narrowed it down to my top picks, three heels and three flats. I also couldn’t contain myself and did a little shopping, a little retail therapy, if you will.

I’ll show you guys what I purchased in a future post, but for now, here’s my top picks. Enjoy!

Click here to visit Urban Original. Discount Code: NOVISS

Click here to visit Make Me Chic. *

Happy Shopping!

xoxo, S.O.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Trend Report: Booties at Style Operator.

meta

